NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

UK Parliamentary Election for Alyn and Deeside Constituency

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names and addresses of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
DUGGAN Edwin John Robert (Commonly Known As: Edwin Duggan)	DUGGAN Edwin John Robert	10 Chevrons Road, Shotton Deeside Flintshire CH5 1LH
KENT Jeremy Richard	MCKENRY Lauren Louise	Wrexham Conservatives Llwyn Onn Hall Wrexham LL13 0NY
MACNAUGHTON Karl Raymond	MACNAUGHTON Karl Raymond	Glenside Merllyn Lane Bagillt Flintshire CH6 6BG
MARBROW Richard David	MARBROW Richard David	4 Cambrian Villas Meadow Place Mold Flintshire CH7 1DS
MORRIS Jack William	MORRIS Jack William	22 Mountain View Avenue Mynydd Isa Flintshire CH7 6XX
ROSKAMS Victoria April (Commonly Known As: Vicki Roskams)	ROSKAMS Victoria April	62 Station Road Queensferry Flintshire CH5 1SR
TAMI Mark Richard (Commonly Known As: Mark Tami)	EVANS David	40 Wold Court Hawarden Flintshire CH5 3LN